South Cambridgeshire Conservative Association – SCCA – is a strong Conservative parliamentary constituency.

Within our parliamentary boundary (see the map on the home page) there are 19 elected representatives – see the Links page for how to contact them and other useful information:

Member of the European Parliament representing Eastern England

Geoffrey van Orden

See the Links page for his contact details.

County Councillors – contact details on the County Council website

These Councillors are in South Cambridgeshire:

Kevin Cuffley and Roger Hickford - Sawston & Shelford
Lina Nieto - Hardwick
Lynda Harford - Bar Hill
Mandy Smith -  Papworth & Swavesey
Mark Howell - Cambourne
Peter Hudson -  Longstanton, Northstowe & Over
Peter Topping  -  Duxford
Tim Wotherspoon - Cottenham & Willingham

District Councillors – contact details on the District Council website

These Councillors are in South Cambridgeshire:

Ruth Betson – Cambourne
Shrobona Bhattacharya – Cambourne
Tom Bygott – Girton
Grenville Chamberlain – Hardwick
Sue Ellington – Swavesey
Mark Howell – Papworth & Elsworth
Peter Topping – Whittlesford
Bunty Waters – Bar Hill
Heather Williams – The Mordens
Nick Wright – Papworth & Elsworth

This Councillor is in South East Cambridgeshire but is part of South Cambridgeshire District Council:

Graham Cone – Fulbourn

South Cambridgeshire Conservative Association

South Cambridgeshire Conservative Association
Broadway House
149-151 St Neots Road
CB23 7QJ

01954 211 444

See our...

  • Links page for links to our MEP, Hardwick office staff, local councils, Conservative HQ and the European and Westminster Parliament websites.